The Resource The little match girl, Illustrated by Blair Lent

The little match girl, Illustrated by Blair Lent

Label
The little match girl
Title
The little match girl
Statement of responsibility
Illustrated by Blair Lent
Creator
Contributor
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
  • eng
  • dan
  • eng
Summary
Relates how the wares of the little match girl illuminated her cold world
Member of
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
[Fic]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ8.A542
LC item number
Lis4
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Elbert County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://elbert.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Okefenokee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://okefenokee.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Peach Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://peach.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Pine Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://pine-mountain.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Satilla Regional Library', 'link': 'http://satilla.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/zlXSC4w_0WQ'}
Target audience
juvenile
The little match girl, Illustrated by Blair Lent
Label
The little match girl, Illustrated by Blair Lent
Publication
Note
Translation of: Lille pige med svovlstikkerne
Control code
93792
Dimensions
28 cm.
Extent
43 p.
Isbn
9780395216255
Lccn
68028050
Other physical details
col. ill.
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Elbert County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://elbert.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Okefenokee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://okefenokee.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Peach Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://peach.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Pine Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://pine-mountain.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Satilla Regional Library', 'link': 'http://satilla.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/vgx3j6um1U8'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm00448765
  • (OCoLC)448765

Library Locations

    • Nancy Guinn Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      864 Green Street, Conyers, GA, 30012, US
      33.666199 -84.018303

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...