The Resource Servant of the dragon, David Drake

Servant of the dragon, David Drake

Label
Servant of the dragon
Title
Servant of the dragon
Statement of responsibility
David Drake
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Garric, now Lord of the Isles, must face an evil force from the past
Title
Servant of the dragon
Creator
Summary
The colorful and rich journeys of Cashel and Sharina, Garric and Ilna, continue as Sharina is snatched back through time by the spirit of a wizard, in the third volume of the Lord of the Isles epic. Reissue
Subject
Member of
Genre
Story line
Pace
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
002090
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
813/.54
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3554.R196
LC item number
S47 1999
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Isles saga
Series volume
0003
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Elbert County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://elbert.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Sequoyah Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://sequoyah.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/MIVLUecmsiQ'}
Target audience
adult
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
David Drake
Servant of the dragon, David Drake
Label
Servant of the dragon, David Drake
Publication
Note
  • "A Tom Doherty Associates book."
  • Map of the Isles on lining pages
  • Sequel to: Queen of demons
Control code
2267210
Dimensions
25 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
479 p.
Isbn
9780312864699
Isbn Type
(alk. paper)
Lccn
00041159
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Elbert County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://elbert.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Sequoyah Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://sequoyah.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/ByvMYssuDlg'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm42017272
  • (OCoLC)42017272

Library Locations

    • Nancy Guinn Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      864 Green Street, Conyers, GA, 30012, US
      33.666199 -84.018303

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...