The Resource Paddington goes to town, Illus. by Peggy Fortnum

Paddington goes to town, Illus. by Peggy Fortnum

Label
Paddington goes to town
Title
Paddington goes to town
Statement of responsibility
Illus. by Peggy Fortnum
Creator
Contributor
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Paddington is mistaken for a panhandler during an excursion downtown to see the Christmas lights
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
[Fic]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.B6368
LC item number
Pacn
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Bartram Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://bartram-trail.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Brooks County Public Library', 'link': 'http://brooks.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Catoosa County Library System', 'link': 'http://catoosa.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Okefenokee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://okefenokee.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Peach Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://peach.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/zW3UVYwZz6k'}
Target audience
juvenile
Paddington goes to town, Illus. by Peggy Fortnum
Label
Paddington goes to town, Illus. by Peggy Fortnum
Publication
Control code
49794
Dimensions
21 cm.
Extent
125 p.
Lccn
68028054
Other physical details
ill
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Bartram Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://bartram-trail.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Brooks County Public Library', 'link': 'http://brooks.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Catoosa County Library System', 'link': 'http://catoosa.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Okefenokee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://okefenokee.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Peach Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://peach.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/wtrqkaHu6nQ'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm00423480
  • (OCoLC)423480

Library Locations

    • Nancy Guinn Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      864 Green Street, Conyers, GA, 30012, US
      33.666199 -84.018303

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...